XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Results

SIAB XC Results

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Hertfordshire Entries

Junior Boys

Sam Greenstein, Tyler Wannerton, Alexander McDonald, Zachary Segal, Benjamin Gostick, Ethan Primett, Woody Jackson, Caleb O'Neill, Elliot Johnson, Benedict Clark, Evan Johnson, Ted Featherstone,

Intermediate Boys

Ben Sloan, James Moore, Charlie Woollett, Freddie Truman-Williams, Samuel Burnell, Luca Stubbs, Joe Chamberlain, Callum Nicholson, Patrick Bissett, Charlie Grayson, Ben Hunter,

Senior Boys

Kristian Imroth, Lewis Harknett, Brett Rushman, Ben Winfield, William Bowran, Samuel Wiggins, George Rowedder, George Mangan, Angus Saunders, Joshua Edwards ,

Junior Girls

Lily Tse, Antonia Jubb, Aimi Weightman, Sarah McGrath, Mia Pullen, Roisin Keohane, Stella Whitlum, Hannah Barker, Annabel Hedge, Keighley Elliot, Rachel Pearlman,

Intermediate Girls

Freya Stapleton, Grace Ingles, Christina Durbin, Ella Peters, Bluebell Cooke, Lucy Taylor, Niamh Gallagher, Jane Williamson, Jessica Patrick, Sophie Magson, Holly Hodgskinson, Emily Swain,

Senior Girls

Charlotte Rowedder, Keira Stern, Libby Jay, Jessica Rosewarn, Indira Patel, Scarlett Kent , Eva Ilari - Barampouti, Sophia Dempsey, Alice McCraig, Charlotte Spinks, Emily Rayden,

back to previous page