XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Results

SIAB XC Results

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Greater Manchester Entries

Junior Boys

Finley Mayoh, Evan Savage, Jack Spark, Connor Fletcher, Luke Chinoy, Elliot Savage, William Parker, Zach Walmsley, James Kelly, Henry Pickard, Matthew Russell, Isaac Battye,

Intermediate Boys

Joel Taylor, Joe Bentall, Samuel Hopkins, Alexander Bailey, Branden Quinton, Oliver Cook, Jack McNicol, Archie Dyer, Joseph Mangan, Edward Corden, Joe Hopley,

Senior Boys

Xavier O'Hare, Cynog Williams, Marcus Dey, Jack Wilkinson, Harry Sinclair, Benjamin Forrest, Joseph Wane, Jacob Yates, Charlie Thomas, Matthew Taylor, Adam Curtis,

Junior Girls

Katie Stringer, Jasmine Reed, Isabelle Burke, Eva Baldwin, Evie Taylor, Freya Potts, Ruby Erzan-Essien, Akira Edgson, Matilda Byrnes, Elizabeth Hill, Nieve Robinson, Robyn Wilding,

Intermediate Girls

Jessica Spilsbury, Samantha Mason, Charlotte Edwards, Georgia Heath, Caitlin Doohan, Ava Taylor, Amelia Bratt, Rebecca Pollitt, Megan Lewis, Alice Davies, Jessica Birchall, Esther Hulley,

Senior Girls

Keely Hodgkinson, Catherine Hooper, Bethany Thornton, Emily Hughes, Molly Philbin, Alyssa Davey, Hannah Witchalls, Mollie Cooke, Jade Bailey, Heledd Rimmer, Megan Finn,

back to previous page