XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Results

SIAB XC Results

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Gloucestershire Entries

Junior Boys

Alex Adams, Fletcher Hart, Ryan Outram, Charlie Worsford, Luke Shrewsbury, Adam Shrewsbury, Jacob Barry, Freddie Janta-Lipinski, Charlie Rule, Archie Cross,

Intermediate Boys

Alex Rawlings, Toby Scott, Luke Pennington, Zac Sumers-Cameron, Josh Morland, Joel Worsford, Ed Holdsworth, Ed Leech, Luke Buck, Lewis Livingstone,

Senior Boys

Noah Lambert, Mathew Dwerryhouse, Oliver Powell, Liam Dailey, Ollie Jones, Henry James, George Hawthorne, David Bendle, Archie Routledge, Callum Davies,

Junior Girls

Kiya Dee, Jess Hill, Taya Dee, Seren Jones, Lexi Bull, Millie Newell, Freya Gregory, Lily Williams, Molly Dibden, Freya Howell,

Intermediate Girls

Kaitlyn Sheppard, Lydia Atwell, Matilda Ashley, Katherine Mills, Georgia Palmer, Evie Green, Rachel Oram, Millie Porter, Tilly Spinney, Mia Hopkins, Grace Taverner,

Senior Girls

Ella Burfitt, Ellie Mortimer, Emily Field, Inca Padfield, Emma Livingstone, Merryn Hilton, Katerina Horrocks, Georgia Jones, Laura McPeake, Annie Testar, Amy Clarke,

back to previous page