XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Results

SIAB XC Results

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Essex Entries

Junior Boys

Jimmy Geller , Charlie Howell, Ben Maguire, Luca McGrath, Will Steadman, William Nuttall, Daniel Raymond, Jacob Hardy, Reece Munro, Sam Riley,

Intermediate Boys

Aaron Samuel, Thomas Archer, Kai Boggon, Alex Ford, Finnaly Lowe, Jude Thorn, Rhys Edwards, Jak Wright, Kirean Allgood, Scott Thomas,

Senior Boys

Thomas Keevil, Zach Bridgeland, Sarab Dhillion, Sam Norris, Freddy Richardson, Mungo Prior, Alexander Friend, Sam Atkins, Taylor Newell, Ben Prior,

Junior Girls

Chloe Rand, Natalie Sewell, Holly Watson, Maisy Silverstone, Kiera Atkinson, Erin Little, Kezia Beeton, Jayne Elvin, Stephanie Okora, Ruby Naughton,

Intermediate Girls

Sydney Foley, Madison Harris, Megan Harris, Abigail Ives, Millie Presland, Martha Smith, Sophie Wetheridge, Demi Eves, Holly Freegard, Hannah Bolton,

Senior Girls

Grace Burrell, Annalie Cole, Elsie Gray, Jessica Mitchell, Kate O'Neill, Sophie Rand, Jenna Williams, Aoibheann Pearce, Molly Sweetman, Grace Goodall,

back to previous page