XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Results

SIAB XC Results

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Durham Entries

Junior Boys

Christopher Perkins, Dillon Revell, Brandon Pye, Daniel Richardson, Theo Barron, Sam Rhodes-Dauber, Daniel Laidler, Will Seager Rooke, Scott Thompson, Noah Glanville, Sam Terry, Harry Ayre,

Intermediate Boys

Henry Johnson, Will Bellamy, Daniel Boyer, Samuel Gibson, Daniel Joyce, Adam Russell, David Race, John Russell, Jamie Barnshaw, Joshua Wraith, Charlie Phillips, Ciaran Lines,

Senior Boys

Cameron Thomas, Ben Horsfield, Joshua Erlebach, Will Lindsay, Matthew Appleby, Oliver Barrett, Max Tyrie, Tom Rutherford, Alfie Phillips, Rowan James, James Martin,

Junior Girls

Lucy Jane Scothern, Erin Keeler-Clarke, Katie Francis, Ciara Thornley, Abigail Thwaites, Freya Gibson, Freya Clarkson, Jessica Milburn, Hannah Bowyer, Mia Wetherill, Jessica Peart, Annabel Cooper,

Intermediate Girls

Nicole Phillips, Emily Chong, Amy Leonard, Lydia James, Cecilia Reid, Tess Graham, Rebecca Wren, Anna Pigford, Erin Bowyer, Harriet Rogers, Chloe Fairclough, Megan Noble,

Senior Girls

India Pentland, Eva Hardie, Catherine Roberts, Sarah Knight, Ellie Phillips, Sophie Robson, Emily Jones, Amy Baker, Eve Southern, Eve Quinn, Jessica Holman, Hannah Holman,

back to previous page