XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Results

SIAB XC Results

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Devon Entries

Junior Boys

Oliver Capps, Samuel Mills, William Pengelly, George Thomas, Billy Turl, Luke Mallon, Archibald Guiness, Ben Fitzherbert, Kyle Pearson, Lewis Morgan, Samuel Persey, Abraham Reid,

Intermediate Boys

Oliver Smart, Flynn Jennings, Johnny Livingstone, Finley Ball, Ben Woodland, Adam Leworthy, Ethan Philipson, Samuel Priday, Jon Dobel, Rio Turl, Louis Chamberlain, Oliver Woodmason,

Senior Boys

Toby Garrick, Elliot Moran, James Alcock, Hamish James, Edward Smart, James Williams, Simon Davis, Tom Brew, Charlie Gibbard, Shaun McKernan, Will Spencer, Sam Mills-Shute,

Junior Girls

Scarlett Livingstone, Iona Farquharson, Amelia Riggott, Jessica Courtney, Emily Cornish, Katie Harries, Kristyna Cade, Jessica Parker, Lucie Broomby, Ailis Temple-Thurston, Emma Harrison, Holly Partridge,

Intermediate Girls

Jasmine Stone, Seren English, Eliza Banbury, Nicole Dunn, Elyse Kedzior-MacDonough, Holly Leman-Liberal, Charlotte Griffin, Millie Ayres, Kate Marriott, Abbi Oscroft, Kate Phillips,

Senior Girls

Molly Canham, Caitlin Apps, Chloe Olford, Courtney Howard, Natasha Farrington, Fiona Corrick, Talia Sullivan, Molly Marvin, Anna Downs, Emilie Anderson-Retter, Naomi Gammon, Weronika Dabska,

back to previous page