XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Results

SIAB XC Results

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Derbyshire Entries

Junior Boys

Corey Rose, Partick Welsh, Euan Patton, Jack Catterall, Charlie Haste, Ben Stevenson, William Stanway, Joseph Collini, Bertie Elphick, Issac Cucchiara, Jake Hotham, Matty Patterson,

Intermediate Boys

William Longden, Thomas Spencer, Samuel Soles, Samuel Marsh, Joshua Wragg, Oscar Cousins, Sam Allen, Finlay Grant, Alex Coleston-Shields, Stuart Diamond, Jonah Patton, Sonny Jameson,

Senior Boys

Will Tighe, Senay Mkiale Guzai, Ewan Spencer, Elliot Meylan, Reece Allen, Adam Knights, Jude Bush, Alex Ediker, Alex Kirkland, Eathan Barr, Luke Ward,

Junior Girls

Ruby Simpson, Sarah Bourne, Poppy Mead, Emma Shipley, Leah Gregory, Ffion Patton, Massie Heggie, Amy Allcard, May Mannion, Summer Ludlum, Hattie Davies, Betty Cresswell,

Intermediate Girls

Elizabeth Webster, Eleanor Wilson, Rose Barlow, Skye Kelsey, Valentina Costa, Jasmine Greveson, Evelyn Jones, Emily Barnett, Amy Whelan, Daisy Jeffries-Williams, Amelia Hibbs,

Senior Girls

Molly Hudson, Jasmine Cooper, Alice Crane, Louise Cocking, Taya Joslin, Elsbeth Grant,

back to previous page