XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Results

SIAB XC Results

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Cornwall Entries

Junior Boys

Blake Williams, Luke Mills, Finn Perham, Andrew Simpson, Harley Coombes, Ted Phillips, Jude Hardy, Archie Burnett, Will Stirling, John Pritchard, Leo Shipton,

Intermediate Boys

Edward Mitchell, Isaac Murray, Benjy McCartney, Louis Ratcliffe, Finley Ellacott, Bradley McLellan, Tristan Garvin, Danny Staples, Perran Lutey,

Senior Boys

Finn Birnie, Harris Mier, Sam Goodchild, Floyd Ratcliffe, Kristof Klimek, Alexander McCartney, Bradley Stevens, Abhik Gupta, Drew Clark, Matthew Railton, Matthew Collinge, Luke Hopper,

Junior Girls

Maisy Luke, Abigail Jose, Agata Jenca, Kerrie Shanley, Sky Bowden-Inque, Anna English, Morwenna Lister, Stella Pope, Nell Gray, Poppy Luxton, Eve Wilson,

Intermediate Girls

Choire Lister, Isabelle Leigh, Tilly McDowell, Freya Perkin, Lauren Webster, Catherine Groves, Anna Skuse, Becky Benney,

Senior Girls

Imogen Wood, Louise Mitchell, Mary Knowles, Erin Burt, Dani Rawson, Sofia Roscera-Brown, Lily McGowan,

back to previous page