XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Results

SIAB XC Results

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Cleveland Entries

Junior Boys

Rohan Teasdale, James Hughes, Max Butler, Adam Tilling, Ben Hodgson, Jeremy Vigousky, Charlie Mellor, James Sayer, Owen Clapham, Scott Temple, Jack Farrell, Marley Plant,

Intermediate Boys

Archie Lowe, Max Creasey, Benjamin Johnson, Daniel Payne, Liam Cooper, Joshua Bailey, Lewis Reed, Jacob Taylor, William Simpson, Harry Donachie, Nathan Nicholson, Alexander Lake,

Senior Boys

Joshua Cowperthwaite, Jake Creasey, Patrick Haycock, Daniel Currie, Luke Pettit, Harvey Dunmore,

Junior Girls

Lois Creasey, Isabel Herbert, Emma McNeil, Imogen Lillie, Katie Lowe, Poppie Addison, Isobelle Troop, Madeleine Cox, Gabrielle Hall, Fern Shelton, Millie Ellicker, Essie Croce,

Intermediate Girls

Charlotte Bennett, Jess Hall, Anna Louise Reeves, Sophie Brining, Sophie Vickers, Lily Corwell Smith, Charlotte Wood, Anna Morris, Katie Higgins, Charlotte Rutter, Helena Keane, Caitlin Andrews,

Senior Girls

Elicia Smith, Laura Havis, Rebecca Tilley, Laura Edwards, Amelia Farrow,

back to previous page