XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Results

SIAB XC Results

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Buckinghamshire Entries

Junior Boys

Thomas Redmond, Cormac Nisbet, Levi Francisco-Summers, Rollo Parry, Matt Aldred, Callum Tripp, Ewan Maxwell, Teague Eaton, Laurie Gawne, Oscar Wellbelove,

Intermediate Boys

Angus Williams, Nathan Jones, Max McGarvie, Leo Freeland, Alex Aldred, Jacob Sanderson, Alex Johnson, Louis Peterson, Finn O'Brien, Luke Martin, Josh Lee,

Senior Boys

Finlay Gibbs, Matthew Dicks, James Dowsett, Mintu Sidhu, Robert Hickman, Ben Hope, Thomas Davies, Fin Dyer, Marcus Lovell, Jamie Pugh,

Junior Girls

Abbie Henderson, Holly Henderson, Sonja de Koning, Alice Brown, Olivia Brown, Maddie Hughes, Millie Freeland, Hannah Ashby, Hortense Seed, Rosa Williams, Daisy Yabsley,

Intermediate Girls

Kirsten Stilwell, Orla Williams, Alicia Bushell, Imogen King, Anna Cuthbert, Emily Johnston, Ellen Cooper, April Barnes, Sophie Stockton, Jinaan Lockwood, Nicole Whittle,

Senior Girls

Phoebe Anderson, Molly Jones, Charlotte Cooke, Anna Ustaran-Anderegg, Lucy Wheeler, Jessica Nuttall, Soraya Lockwood, Holly Jamieson, Ana Montgomery, Flo Braybrooke,

back to previous page