XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Results

SIAB XC Results

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Berkshire Entries

Junior Boys

Oliver Craggs, Luke Birdseye, Julian Abass, Aidan Dias, Charlie Borgnis, Chris Parker, Frank McGrath, Joshua Alexander, Hector Daniel, Tathan Brooks, Satvik Nath, Oliver Lewis,

Intermediate Boys

Luke-Lom Hynes, Sam Hodgson, Max Stevens, Ross Van Heerde, Nathan Hackley, William Goddard, James Palmer, Tom Rickards, Marcus Nye, Tobias Allen, Ben Rowe, James Calliss,

Senior Boys

Edouard Long, Shaun Hudson, Ben Wills, Ben Smith, Max Cooper, Max Borgnis, James Rennie, Oliver Hall, Tom Nike, Benjamin Rollings, Joseph Mott, Harry Chappell,

Junior Girls

Nathalie Camp, Charlotte Dewar, Josie Robertson, Evie Elson, Jessica Hatch, Freya Willcox, Holly Haldane, Ella Newman, Cara Terry, Manisha Dave, Ella Benson, Amber Bailey,

Intermediate Girls

Amy Young, Jasmine Young, Lucy  Wells, Eloisa Harris, Ella Van Heerde, Naomi Harris, Abigail Baines, Sasha Tydeman, Luci Robertson, Hannah Read, Lara Croft, Renee Whalley,

Senior Girls

Georgia Hayes, Niamh Reid-Smith, Hermione Walker, Charlie Holden, Maya Hodgson, Abigail Hancock, Isobel Mannion, Abbie Jones, Lottie Ambridge, Daisy Schotting-Robinson, Emma Downie, Kitty Shepherd Cross,

back to previous page