XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Results

SIAB XC Results

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Avon Entries

Junior Boys

Seamus Robinson, Dylan Stoneman, Ollie Campbell, Joe Markey, Louie Brunsdon, Alex Knight, Owain Davies, Oliver Andrews, Archie Savage Swain,

Intermediate Boys

Alex Parsons, Justin Davies, Oliver Lock, Alfie Hocking, Fred Hawker, James Harrod, Benjamin Hamblin, Beck Harding Hill, Joseph Milton, Luke Iles, Alistair Fletcher,

Senior Boys

Abdi Hasan, Sam Gentry, Max Davis, Ben Rawlins, Sean Barry, Greg Hayward, Callum Smith, Aidan Noble, Will Cheek, Jack Wilkinson, Harry Williams, Matthew Cattenach,

Junior Girls

Megan Hornung, Keira Devereux, Clemmie Lee, Charlotte Warren, Amelia Honor, Amy Nicholls, Grace Horswell, Abigail Woodworth,

Intermediate Girls

Dalis Jones, Rosie Hamilton James, Ella Treby, Enya Maylor, Alice Bridger Morales, Claudia Spice, Freya Spruit, Katie Howard, Elizabeth Narbett, Rhiannon Paton, Lizzie Nobes, Danni Sinclair,

Senior Girls

Ellie Hobbs, Imogen Moroney, Jessie Lane, Nelly Bridger Morales, Birdie Knox, Lucy Tonge, Phoebe Gould, Beth Osborne,

back to previous page