print this page

Results in Various Formats

team points (A4 PDF)
full results (A4 PDF)
the following is laid out for double-sided printing to make an A5 booklet

A5 results booklet (PDF)

Field Event Cards

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

You can quickly show a specific result via the buttons below:

Select Age Group

JB     IB     SB

JG     IG     SG

This facility is no longer supported by ESAA.

Senior Boys 3000 metres - Final
ES: 8:36.00 NS: 8:33.00 BP: 8:10.50
1Kian DavisLancs8:24.96ns
2Max DavisAvon8:25.75ns
3Connor BentleyShrop8:27.89ns
4Cameron MacraeKent8:30.10ns
5Christopher McLeodWMid8:32.40ns
6Luke Van OudtshoornSurrey8:34.69es
7Tomer TarraganoSussex8:39.21
8Josh DickinsonNYork8:41.14
9Fynn BatkinNhants8:41.58
10Nicolas HarhalakisCamb8:41.95
11Kieren Coleman-SmithLeics8:42.24
12Liam GarrettMidd8:42.70
13Oliver NewmanCamb8:43.22
14Leo BrewerSussex8:43.62
15Matthew HillWYork8:43.91
16Joe HudsonNYork8:49.54
17Ben WinfieldHerts8:49.85
18Finn BirnieCorn8:51.52
19Samuel RobertsNotts8:56.41
20Joe BuckleyChesh8:57.95
Sam CharltonNlanddns
Thomas KeenCambdns
New Balance ESAA Track & Field Championships 2019
result printed at 17:15:57 on 13/07/19