print this page

Results in Various Formats

team points (A4 PDF)
full results (A4 PDF)
the following is laid out for double-sided printing to make an A5 booklet

A5 results booklet (PDF)

Field Event Cards

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

You can quickly show a specific result via the buttons below:

Select Age Group

JB     IB     SB

JG     IG     SG

This facility is no longer supported by ESAA.

Senior Boys 2000 metres Steeplechase - Final
ES: 6:16.00 NS: 6:08.00 BP: 5:38.20
1Conall McGinnessCamb5:58.18ns
2Elliot MoranDevon6:00.07ns
3Lewis HarknettHerts6:04.15ns
4Benjamin WillsBerks6:09.72es
5Leo StallardSussex6:13.11es
6Ben LewisDorset6:16.17
7Adam JonesLancs6:23.25
8Bill ChestersStaff6:32.55
9Matthew SnowdonSuff6:36.04
10Jordan JonesChesh6:42.50
New Balance ESAA Track & Field Championships 2019
result printed at 11:23:53 on 13/07/19