print this page

Results in Various Formats

team points (A4 PDF)
full results (A4 PDF)
the following is laid out for double-sided printing to make an A5 booklet

A5 results booklet (PDF)

Field Event Cards

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

You can quickly show a specific result via the buttons below:

Select Age Group

JB     IB     SB

JG     IG     SG

This facility is no longer supported by ESAA.

Senior Boys 200 metres - Round 1
First 2 and 2 fastest losers to final
ES: 22.20 NS: 21.90 BP: 20.90
Heat 1 - wind: +2.5
1James HansonHerts22.01es
2Cameron BaileySuff22.18es
3Joshua KumarMidd22.60
4Arif MohammedWMid22.63
5Oskar TyeCumb22.75
6Kyle CalhounLeics22.86
7Edward SheffieldStaff22.87
8Alfie Orpwood-ColtonNotts22.89
Heat 2 - wind: +1.8
1Toby MakoyawoHerts21.45ns
2Alex HansonHamp21.65ns
3Bailey SwiftNhants21.67ns
4Stewart GreenhalghH&Wor21.97es
5Derek KinlockSurrey22.05es
6Emmanuel AgyareMidd22.70
7Rob WormanGlouc22.83
Heat 3 - wind: +2.2
1Jody SmithLeics21.88ns
2Dylan Da CostaSurrey21.93es
3Matthew BucknerBerks22.02es
4Adam CrossCamb22.17es
5Joshua ErringtonDurham22.38
6Edward LakeNYork22.49
7Adam MohammedWMid22.74
Qualifiers for Final
1Stewart GreenhalghH&Wor
2Bailey SwiftNhants
3Toby MakoyawoHerts
4James HansonHerts
5Alex HansonHamp
6Jody SmithLeics
7Cameron BaileySuff
8Dylan Da CostaSurrey
New Balance ESAA Track & Field Championships 2019
result printed at 14:25:52 on 12/07/19