print this page

Results in Various Formats

team points (A4 PDF)
full results (A4 PDF)
the following is laid out for double-sided printing to make an A5 booklet

A5 results booklet (PDF)

Field Event Cards

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

You can quickly show a specific result via the buttons below:

Select Age Group

JB     IB     SB

JG     IG     SG

This facility is no longer supported by ESAA.

Junior Boys 1500 metres - Round 1
First 4 and 4 fastest losers to final
ES: 4:20.00 NS: 4:13.00 BP: 4:03.60
Heat 1
1Daniel GallowayShrop4:20.31
2Connor FletcherManch4:20.60
3Henry DoverEssex4:20.81
4Elliot GladwellSuff4:21.09
5Tyler WannertonHerts4:21.19
6Harry HewittLincs4:22.84
7Henry ChannonOxford4:24.11
8William RabjohnsDorset4:25.09
9Corey RoseDerby4:27.21
10Seamus RobinsonAvon4:29.07
11Sonny MaundMidd4:29.63
12William StrickleyMersey4:30.27
13Jake WilsonChesh4:30.79
14Solomon Okrafo-SmartNotts4:30.88
15Gabriel ParmenterCamb4:33.16
Evan SavageManchdnf
Heat 2
1Lewis SullivanSuff4:15.11es
2Joshua BlevinsNland4:18.43es
3James PeckSuff4:19.45es
4Archie CoatesDorset4:19.76es
5Isaac RothwellCamb4:21.82
6Jamie KeirKent4:22.12
7Abdirahim HamudMidd4:22.79
8Finley MayohManch4:23.13
9Ben ConnollySussex4:24.00
10Zac SegalHerts4:26.31
11Edward BirdDorset4:27.25
12Rohan TeasdaleCleve4:28.06
13Johnny JamesOxford4:28.14
14Samuel GreensteinHerts4:28.81
15Christo ChiltonLondon4:29.22
16Sam NesbittMidd4:32.11
Qualifiers for Final
1Elliot GladwellSuff
2Abdirahim HamudMidd
3Lewis SullivanSuff
4Daniel GallowayShrop
5Joshua BlevinsNland
6Connor FletcherManch
7Henry DoverEssex
8James PeckSuff
9Archie CoatesDorset
10Jamie KeirKent
11Tyler WannertonHerts
12Isaac RothwellCamb
New Balance ESAA Track & Field Championships 2019
result printed at 11:08:43 on 12/07/19