print this page

Results in Various Formats

team points (A4 PDF)
full results (A4 PDF)
the following is laid out for double-sided printing to make an A5 booklet

A5 results booklet (PDF)

Field Event Cards

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

You can quickly show a specific result via the buttons below:

Select Age Group

JB     IB     SB

JG     IG     SG

This facility is no longer supported by ESAA.

Junior Boys 100 metres - Round 1
First 2 and 2 fastest losers to final
ES: 11.70 NS: 11.40 BP: 10.84
Heat 1 - wind: -0.2
1Micho TaoCorn11.22ns
2Hagen MzeeBerks11.31ns
3Paul SeniorNotts11.40ns
4Usir Bennett-TabiMidd11.48es
5Daniel CardissWYork11.57es
6Tate DublinLondon11.61es
7Charlie HealCamb11.66es
8Archie JonesOxford11.74
9Jacob HockinNYork11.79
10James BellCumb11.87
Heat 2 - wind: +0.9
1Basil TumaBerks11.27ns
2Kyle DaleyOxford11.33ns
3Malachi AmadiMidd11.45es
4Jayden RileyLancs11.47es
5Owen MillerSomer11.49es
6Bailey LawtonWYork11.56es
7Dante LegisterKent11.69es
8Sif Tehuti Miller-ReidLondon11.70es
9Daniel PooleMersey12.13
10Kamalpreet SinghWMid12.14
Heat 3 - wind: +0.9
1Reece EarleMidd11.23ns
2Freddie ArkellLondon11.28ns
3Alex NunnEssex11.65es
4Morgan CorcoranWYork11.71
5Nate RobinsCorn11.73
6Leo ChiversWilts11.77
7Enakoro EleyaeGlouc11.91
8Phoenix ChambersHerts12.00
9Christian TanseyNorf12.32
Qualifiers for Final
1Malachi AmadiMidd
2Paul SeniorNotts
3Reece EarleMidd
4Micho TaoCorn
5Basil TumaBerks
6Freddie ArkellLondon
7Hagen MzeeBerks
8Kyle DaleyOxford
New Balance ESAA Track & Field Championships 2019
result printed at 13:02:33 on 12/07/19