XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

These results are formatted to print neatly on 2 pages.

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates

International Results


Inter-County Results

South East
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Surrey Entries

Junior Boys

Harley Norman, Felix Vaughan, Dylan Spencer, Will Barnicoat, Sam Martin, Sam Bodoano, Harry Hyde, Angus Caruth, Cameron Enser, Nicholas Smith, Theo Cheshire, Rowan Fuss,

Intermediate Boys

Max Heydon, Luke Van Oudtshoorn , Marcus Shantry, Ewan Bate , Aaron Enser, Oscar Millard, James Walker, Ben Fitzpatrick, Joseph Jakubait, Guy Tucker, Elliot Pocock, Jack Johnson,

Senior Boys

Ricky Lutakome, Oliver Hurdle, Harry Grace , James Lyne, Charlie Taylor, Oliver Percival , Jack Stewart, Finley Wells, Ryan Galvin, Aaron Bruce, Ilias Hadeq, Henry Stiff,

Junior Girls

Susannah Lecoutre, Martha Collings, Lucy Broderick, Eliza Sutton, Emma Horsey, Amy Miller, Kiara Valkenburg, Pippa Roessler, Millie Cant, Ellen Weir, Isobel Penniceard, Ruby Horton,

Intermediate Girls

Claudia Lance Jones, Charlotte Alexander, Dominique Corradi, Ellie Sakaria, Katie Hopkins, Poppy Wardley, Charlotte Griffiths, Olivia Stillman, Annabel Morton, Katriona Brown, Abi White, Emelye Kenyon-Brown,

Senior Girls

Niamh Brown, Tilly Horton, Meg Ormond, Pippa Monk, Nancy Scott, Mollie O'Sullivan, Hannah Morris, Jess Robinson, Evie Higton, Caitlin Lefuere, Olivia Dowle, Lucy Wagstaff,

back to previous page