XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

These results are formatted to print neatly on 2 pages.

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates

International Results


Inter-County Results

South East
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Hereford & Worcestershire Entries

Junior Boys

Joshua Robins, James Vaughan, James Rolinson, Samuel Davey, Joseph Cunliffe, Harrison Mayne, Scott Jones, Tirian Ashby, Forbes Wilson,

Intermediate Boys

Christopher McLeod, Joseph Hamilton, George Beardmore, Tom Deykin, James Dale, Laurie Higgins, Tom Bailey, Stewart Greenhalgh, Charles Sapwell, Laurin Scherer, Lawrence Hooker, Nathan Higgs,

Senior Boys

Conor Smith, Luc Allberry, Kieran Walker, Owen Cowden, Patrick Mackie, Alex Johnson, Kristian Bayley, Hugo Beattie, Oliver Rogers, Harry Mogg, Ted Heyes,

Junior Girls

Lily Saxon, Jodie Ruane, Lottie Roberts, Natalie Hatfield, Ellie Pardy, Libby Hawkswell, Susannah Hoare, Georgia Fox, Lauren Kennard, Tia Froom, Sophie Groom, Lottie Trevethan,

Intermediate Girls

Casarena Ferreira, Ellen Bowen, Holly Love, Anna Nicod, Hannah Lancaster, Orla Walker, Chelsea Wright, Georgia Lees, Alice Battey, Rosie Webb, Briony Bishop, Connie Gould,

Senior Girls

Sophie Tothill, Abigail Saker, Isabel James, Chloe Wheeler, Alice Evans, Annika Schulz, Abigail Cunningham,

back to previous page