XC Championship

Event Details

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

These results are formatted to print neatly on 2 pages.

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates

Inter-County Results

South East
South West
back to previous page

These lists include all spelling corrections notified to us by noon on Sunday 21st February
and are shown simply to allow you to check the spellings of names.
This list will not be updated any more, but any spelling corrections notified before 3rd March
will be incorporated into the results.

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

Surrey Entries

Junior Boys

Harley Norman, Oscar Millard, Luke Van Oudtshoorn, Ben Marks, Dylan Spencer, Eoin Canning, Charlie Kershaw, Rowan Foss, Jack Johnson, Jack Mellor, Sam Martin, Ben Fitzpatrick,

Intermediate Boys

Ricky Lutakome, Max Heyden, Marcus Shantry, Oscar Subuh-Symons, Aaron Enser, Lewis Reid, Angus Harrington, Oliver Percival, Ryan Galvin, Henry Silverstein, Nathan Janmohamed, Daniel Cooke,

Senior Boys

Neil Wellard, Will Bardsley, Adam Moore, Ben Barry, Josh Knight, Aaron Farr, Blake Moore, Nick Esselen, Harry Grace, Matthew Gibbons, Charlie Wylle, Alex Lyons,

Junior Girls

Dominique Corradi, Charlotte Alexander, Ellie Sakaria, Charlotte Vaughan, Charlotte Griffiths, Rachel Pharaoh, Emelye Kenyon-Brown, Abi White, Maddy Pullen, Lucy Broderick, Martha Collings, Amy Miller,

Intermediate Girls

Claudia Lance-Jones, Olivia Stillman, Elsa Palmer, Tilly Horton, Katie Hopkins, Poppy Wardley, Eugenie Cockle, Mollie O'Sullivan, Sophie Dove, Lowri Morris, Amy Ratcliffe, Kathryn Bartle,

Senior Girls

Niamh Brown, Felicity Johnson, Katie Shiel-Rankin, Nancy Scott, Hannah Morris, Evie Higton, Georgia Kirby, Lianne Lafreniere, Kathryn Ditton, Charlotte Stewart, Georgia Bell, Lucy Marquand,

back to previous page