XC Championship

Event Details

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

These results are formatted to print neatly on 2 pages.

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates

Inter-County Results

South East
South West
back to previous page

These lists include all spelling corrections notified to us by noon on Sunday 21st February
and are shown simply to allow you to check the spellings of names.
This list will not be updated any more, but any spelling corrections notified before 3rd March
will be incorporated into the results.

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

Kent Entries

Junior Boys

Finn Harvey, Archie May, Joshua O`Brien, Ted Higgins, Jack Higgins, Ingmar Gunn, James Kingston, Bashiri Ryan, Oliver Bingham, Toby Emm, Ryan Cherian, Cameron Macrae,

Intermediate Boys

James Puxty, James Stoney, Daniel Blades, Samuel Crick, Bede Pitcairn-Knowles, Charles Lindsay, Quinn Austin, Lewis Mills, Jack Payton, Josh Richards, Cameron Roberts, Daniel Seagrove,

Senior Boys

Jake Berry, Jamie Goodge, Alasdair Kinloch, Luke Fisher, Euan Nicholls, Toby Ralph, Stuart Brown, Jamie Atkins, Cameron Payas, Declan Burton, Joss Barber, Oliver Harding,

Junior Girls

Katie Goodge, Beth Williams, Morgan Squibb, Alexandra Millard, Katie Burgess, Rosanna Allan, Vita Milana, Jessica Neal, Stephanie Puxty, Matilda Atkins, Camille Cerely, Rebecca Smith,

Intermediate Girls

Holly Page, Chloe Sharp, Phoebe Barker, Yasmin Austridge, Lola Wheeler, Clara Tyler, Millie Smith, Kathleen Faes, Amy Leach, Annabel Field, Genevieve Allan, Carlotta Weitzel,

Senior Girls

Jessica Keene, Kelsey Fuss, Alice Ralph, Joanna Clowes, Sabrina Sinha, Chloe Kibblewhite, Polly Pitcairn-Knowles, Niamh Bridson-Hubbard, Kirandeep Marsh, Hanah Czarnowski, Emilia Hope, Anna Weston,

back to previous page