XC Championship

Event Details

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

These results are formatted to print neatly on 2 pages.

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates

Inter-County Results

South East
South West
back to previous page

These lists include all spelling corrections notified to us by noon on Sunday 21st February
and are shown simply to allow you to check the spellings of names.
This list will not be updated any more, but any spelling corrections notified before 3rd March
will be incorporated into the results.

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

Greater Manchester Entries

Junior Boys

Ben Batho, Francis Woodcock, Joseph Bentall, Lewis Royle, Jamie Smith, Flynn Walsh, Joseph Blakemore, Sonny Morgan, Jack Blodwell, Lewis Wilkes, Cynog Williams,

Intermediate Boys

Keenan Owen, Colin Daly, Xavier O'Hare, Marcus Dey, Jack Wilkinson, Rocco Zaman-Browne, Ben Skertchly, Kristian Wade, Luke Chesters, Tim Hartley, Kian Lindsey, Aidan Stirrup,

Senior Boys

Callum McCormick, Euan Gilchrist, Patrick Magner, Luke Piper, Matthew Sutton, Jake Spilsbury, Adam Roden, Mac O'Malley, George Lewis, Luke Massey, Sam Tarry, George Cooke,

Junior Girls

Keely Hodgkinson, India Hayes, Chantelle Johnson, Grace De Campos, Alice Stiles, Aine Gibbons, Hannah Witchalls, Charlotte Edwards, Briony Ward, Natasha Moore, Georgia Fazakerley, Eve Collier,

Intermediate Girls

Hannah Richardson, Rebecca Jones, Francesca Brint, Claudia Cowan, Georgia Tansey, Eve Williams, Heather Corden, Millie Johnson, Rebecca Mason, Charlotte Newsham,

Senior Girls

Katy Whiteoak, Juliet Downs, Sophie Whittaker, Bethaney Donnelly, Charlotte Waddington, Lauren Booth, Helen Thornhill, Sophie Hill, Sarah Stockman, Alice Bruce, Fiona Gande,

back to previous page