XC Championship

Event Details

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

These results are formatted to print neatly on 2 pages.

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates

Inter-County Results

South East
South West
back to previous page

These lists include all spelling corrections notified to us by noon on Sunday 21st February
and are shown simply to allow you to check the spellings of names.
This list will not be updated any more, but any spelling corrections notified before 3rd March
will be incorporated into the results.

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

Avon Entries

Junior Boys

Abdifataah Hasan, Sam Gentry, Jack Wilkinson, Stan Harding-Hill, Bryn Davies, Nathan Marchant, Jack Bannister, Justin Davies, Greg Hayward, James Harrod,

Intermediate Boys

Hugh Sadler, Aidan Noble, Themis Bower, Sean Barry, Max Davis, Callum Smith, Oliver Weedon, Ben Cureton, Otis Harding-Hill, Richard Anthony, Joe Leather,

Senior Boys

David Warnes, Joe Gentry, Michael Proffitt, Harry Leeming, Joe Connors, Joseph Blakeley, Eddie Narbett, Harry Buchanan, George Marshall,

Junior Girls

Ellie Hobbs, Katie Jones, Enya Maylor, Eleanor Webster, Isabel Smart, Charlotte Livesey, Claudia Spice, Rosie Hamilton-James, Rosie Whitehead, Emily Whittaker, Rhiannon Paton,

Intermediate Girls

Hannah Hobbs, Imogen Maroney, Olivia Burton, Stephanie Cummins, Sophie Reed, Nancy Dineen, Rosie Allen, Lizzie White, Anna Burt, Olivia Crofts, Harriet Lambe, Phoebe Gould,

Senior Girls

Ellie Wallace, Ellie Leather, Ella Brimble, Cecilie Andersen, Alys Withers, Emma Taylor, Emma Jones, Angharad Flower, Harriet Moore, Emma Narbett, Georgia Taylor, Emma Tomes,

back to previous page